• (c) Theresa‐Pewal

Vivaldi's The Four Seasons with Rachel Podger

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and violinist Rachel Podger will perform works by Händel, Vivaldi and others under the baton of Richard Egarr in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Händel, Georg Friedrich – Concerto grosso in G, op. 6, nr. 1
  • Avison, Charles – Concerto grosso nr. 3 in d
  • Corelli, Arcangelo – Concerto grosso in D, op. 6, nr. 1
  • Vivaldi, Antonio – The Four Seasons, op. 8
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Podger, Rachel


Orchestra: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra
Conductor: Egarr, Richard


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card