• (c) Giorgia Bertazzi
  • (c) Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Orchestre de chambre de Paris & Sheku Kanneh‐Mason: Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs‐Élysées — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

Lars Vogt conducts the Orchestre de chambre de Paris and cellist Sheku Kanneh‐Mason in a beautiful programs of works by Haydn, Ravel and Schumann in the prestigious Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées.


  • Ravel, Maurice – Le Tombeau de Couperin, version for orchestra
  • Haydn, Franz Joseph – Concerto for cello and orchestra no. 2, Hob.VIIb:2
  • Schumann, Robert – Symphony No. 1 in B‐flat major, op. 38 'Spring'
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs‐Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card