Trusted Shops badge

Lights of the North — Quartetto Lombardini

About the Event

Get ready for an enchanting occasion in the heart of Florence, showcasing exquisite musical compositions by renowned composers.

Joseph Martin Kraus (1756–1792): Streichquartett in D‐Dur op. 1 Nr. 4
Anders Wesström (1720‐1781): Quartetto in B‐Dur Nr. 1
Johann Gottlieb Naumann (1741‐1801): Streichquartett in B‐Dur
Johann Wikmanson (1753–1800): Streichquartett in d‐Moll op. 1 Nr. 1

Gift card