• (c) Marco Borggreve

Elisabeth Leonskaja & Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin: Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

See the art of classical music at its best in this performance at Paris's Théâtre des Champs-Élysées with Elisabeth Leonskaja playing selected works by Schumann and Shostakovich.


  • Schumann, Robert – Piano quintet in E flat major op. 44
  • Shostakovich, Dmitri Dmitriyevich – Piano Quintet in G Minor, op. 57
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card