• (c) Sammy Hart

Zinna Monastery — Arabella Steinbacher / Berlin Chamber Virtuosi

Jüterbog, Kloster Zinna — Main

Free seating Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

One of the most beautiful monastery grounds in Brandenburg is 850 years old and we celebrate with you: Arabella Steinbacher, one of the best young violinists of her generation, and the Berlin Chamber Virtuosi under Daniel Beyer bring to the anniversary concert the 'Four Seasons', Antonio Vivaldi's unforgettable evergreen, as well as works by Arvo Pärt, Joaquin Turina and Ottorino Respighi. When the delicate sounds weave through the massive nave, a little piece of the past becomes visible and we look back to times when the Franciscan monks Christianized the Mark Brandenburg from here.


  • Respighi, Ottorino – Antiche Danze ed Arie
  • Pärt, Arvo – Fratres
  • Turina, Joaquin – Oracion del Torero
  • Vivaldi, Antonio – Die vier Jahreszeiten
Program is subject to change


Violin: Steinbacher, Arabella
Ensemble: Berliner Kammersolisten
Conductor: Beyer, Daniel


Kloster Zinna, Am Kloster 4, Jüterbog, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card