• (c) Musicatem chez Ludovic Pons
  • (c) Musicatem chez Ludovic Pons Association LOI 1901

Yoan Brakha & Philippe Alègre: Violin and Piano at the Eglise Saint‐Julien‐le‐Pauvre

Paris, Eglise Saint‐Julien‐le‐Pauvre — Main Hall

Free seating  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

Yoan Brakha and Philippe Alègre perform the most beautiful pages for violin and piano in the intimate setting of the church of St‐Julien‐le‐Pauvre in the heart of the Latin Quarter opposite Notre Dame.


  • Massenet, Jules – Thais – Meditation from Thais
  • Fauré, Gabriel – Après un rêve
  • Monti, Vittorio – Czardas
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Sonate n°7
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Sonate « Le printemps » (1er Mvt)
  • Chopin, Frederic – Nocturne
Program is subject to change


Piano: Alegre, Philippe
Violin: Brakha, Yoan


Eglise Saint‐Julien‐le‐Pauvre, 1 rue Saint‐Julien le Pauvre Paris 5, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card