Trusted Shops badge
  • © Opera e lirica
    © Opera e lirica

Vivaldi's Four Seasons in Sala Verdi in Rome

Rome, Sala Verdi

Best seats  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Ticket sale ends latest on 
Total Price
$ 28

About the Event

Hear Vivaldi's wonderful masterpiece and other compositions by this great master of classical music.

The Four Seasons is a group of four violin concerti composed by Italian melodist Antonio Vivaldi in 1721. In specific, each group represents the musical expression of a season of the year. In fact, the music is evocative of natural sounds of the countryside of Mantua. In general, each concerto consists of three movements and each sonnet of three sections.


  • Antonio Vivaldi – Violin Concerto in G major, RV 151
  • Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons
  • Antonio Vivaldi – Concerto for Strings and Continuo in D minor, RV 127
  • Antonio Vivaldi – Concerto in A major, RV 158
Program is subject to change


Sala Verdi, via Nazionale, 7, Rome, Italy — Google Maps

Gift card