Vivaldi & Baroque music in St.Mark's Square

Venice, Palazzo delle Prigioni — Main Hall

Free seating  1 h  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 39

About the Event

Enjoy one of the incredible atmosphere of one of the most beautiful square in the world with a fascinating classical music concert.

Collegium Ducal Orchestra will revive the ancient Baroque atmosphere playing masterfully the Four Seasons of Vivaldi and the Divertimento of strings and wind by Mozart!


  • Vivaldi, Antonio – The Four Seasons
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Divertimento for strings in D major, KV 136
Program is subject to change


Orchestra Collegium Ducale

'Orchestra Collegium Ducale di Venezia' is a group formed by several artists from the best orchestras in the Veneto region. The Orchestra plays a repertoire that spans from the Baroque period to the 20th century.


Palazzo delle Prigioni, Castello 4209, Calle degli Albanesi, Venice, Italy — Google Maps

Gift card