• Hannes Minnaar © Simon van Boxtel

Ullmann's Piano Concerto and Shostakovich' Symphony No. 11

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Ticket sale ends latest on 
Total Price

About the Event

The Radio Filharmonisch Orkest and pianist Hannes Minnaar will perform masterworks by Shostakovich and Ullmann under the baton of James Gaffigan in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Shostakovich, Dmitri Dmitriyevich – Prelude and Fugue in G‐sharp Minor, Op. 87, No. 12
  • Ullmann, Viktor – Piano concert, op. 25
  • Shostakovich, Dmitri Dmitriyevich – Symphony no. 11 in G minor, op. 103 'The Year 1905'
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Gaffigan, James
Piano: Minnaar, Hannes


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card