The Dream World of Romanticism: Sinfonie Orchester Berlin

Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin — Grosser Saal

Best seats  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

With a program featuring the great Die Moldau
 and Symphony No. 9 , 'From the New World' by Dvořák, Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Smetana, this classical music concert at Berlin's beloved Philharmonie Berlin is sure to set you to return for more.


  • Smetana, Bedrich – Die Moldau

  • Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix – Konzert E‐Dur für zwei Klaviere und Orchester
  • Dvořák, Antonín – Symphony No. 9 , 'From the New World'
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Wittmann, Andreas
Piano: Silvan Garburg Piano Duo
Orchestra: Sinfonie Orchester Berlin


Philharmonie Berlin, Herbert‐von‐Karajan‐Str. 1, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card