Trusted Shops badge
  • © Konzertdirektion Adler
    © Konzertdirektion Adler

Teodor Currentzis, Barnabas Kelemen, Utopia: Tchaikovsky, Brahms at Philharmonie Berlin

Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin — Großer Saal

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 132

About the Event

Hear masterworks by Tchaikovsky and Brahms performed by violinist Barnabas Kelemen and Utopia under the baton of Teodor Currentzis in Berlin‘s famous Philharmonie.


  • Johannes Brahms – Konzert für Violine und Orchester D‐Dur op. 77
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Symphonie Nr. 5 e‐moll op. 64
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Teodor Currentzis
Violin: Barnabas Kelemen


Konzerthaus Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card