Trusted Shops badge
  • © Concertgebouw
    © Concertgebouw

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 and Kozhukhin plays Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 68

About the Event

'Insanely refined, raw where necessary,' NRC wrote about pianist Denis Kozhukhin, who plays Chopin's Second Piano Concerto. With conductor Emilia Hoving, the Radio Philharmonic Orchestra also presents Tchaikovsky's epic Fourth Symphony.


  • Jean Sibelius – Lemminkäinens terugkeer (from Lemminkäinen Suite, op. 22)
  • Frederic Chopin – Piano Concerto No. 2 in f minor, op. 21
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Radio Filharmonisch Orkest
Piano: Denis Kozhukhin
Conductor: Emilia Hoving


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card