Trusted Shops badge

Summer Souvenirs with Liza Ferschtman & Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra and violinist Liza Ferschtman perform masterworks by Tchaikovsky, Schubert and others under the baton of Alexander Kerr in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Walker, Gwyneth – Lyric for Strings
  • Schubert, Franz – Rondo A‐Dur D 438
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – String Quartet no. 13 in B flat major, op. 130
  • Sibelius, Jean – Suites for Violin and Strings, op. 117
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Souvenir de Florence, op. 70
Program is subject to change


Violin: Ferschtman, Liza
Orchestra: Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra
Concertmaster: Kerr, Alexander


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card