• (c) Concertgebouw

Stravinsky, Sibelius and Otto Ketting

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Radio Filharmonisch Orkest and violinist Ilya Gringolts perform music by Stravinsky, Sibelius and Otto Ketting under the baton of Hannu Lintu in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Russia's Ilya Gringolts plays Stravinsky's Violin Concerto. Hannu Lintu will also conduct Sibelius' Second Symphony as well as a symphony that Otto Ketting wrote for the Matinee fifteen years ago.


  • Ketting, Otto – Symphony No. 4
  • Stravinsky, Igor Fyodorovich – Violin Concerto in D Major
  • Sibelius, Jean – Symphony No. 2 in D Major, op. 43
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Lintu, Hannu
Violin: Gringolts, Ilya


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card