• © Nir Slakmann

Strauss’ Don Juan and Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 2

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Noord Nederlands Orkest and pianist Yoav Levanon perform music by Strauss and Tchaikovsky under the baton of Eivind Gullberg Jensen in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Pianist Yoav Levanon was called a meteor by Le Monde. This virtuoso will solo in Tchaikovsky's Second Piano Concerto. Eivind Gullberg Jensen leads the Noord Nederlands Orkest in Richard Strauss' Don Juan.


  • Strauss, Richard – Don Juan op. 20
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Piano concert nr. 2 in G, op. 44
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Jensen, Eivind Gullberg
Orchestra: Noord Nederlands Orkest
Piano: Levanon, Yoav


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card