Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto Venice

Opera up close and personal in Venice

Select date range for events

Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto faces the Grand Canal in Venice. The splendid 15th century palace features elements by famous Italian artists including Giovanni Battista Tiepolo. Today, in unique opera events at the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto, the audience follows the performers through the palace rooms as the opera unfolds. Find opera in the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto below, and purchase secure e-Tickets today.

Events

  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, Aug 18 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto

    Sales end: Aug 18 2018, 14:30

    Sales end: Aug 18 2018, 14:30

  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Mon, Aug 20 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, Aug 21 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, Aug 23 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Fri, Aug 24 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, Aug 25 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Mon, Aug 27 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, Aug 28 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, Aug 30 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, Sep 01 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
Page 1 / 14 1 2 ... 14