Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto Venice

Opera up close and personal in Venice

Select date range for events

Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto faces the Grand Canal in Venice. The splendid 15th century palace features elements by famous Italian artists including Giovanni Battista Tiepolo. Today, in unique opera events at the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto, the audience follows the performers through the palace rooms as the opera unfolds. Find opera in the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto below, and purchase secure e-Tickets today.

Events

  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, Sep 25 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto

    Sales end: Sep 25 2018, 14:30

    Sales end: Sep 25 2018, 14:30

  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, Sep 27 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, Sep 29 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sun, Sep 30 2018, 17:00

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, Oct 02 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, Oct 04 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, Oct 06 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Mon, Oct 08 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, Oct 09 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, Oct 11 2018, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
Page 1 / 15 1 2 ... 15