Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto Venice

Opera up close and personal in Venice

Select date range for events

Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto faces the Grand Canal in Venice. The splendid 15th century palace features elements by famous Italian artists including Giovanni Battista Tiepolo. Today, in unique opera events at the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto, the audience follows the performers through the palace rooms as the opera unfolds. Find opera in the Palazzo Barbarigo Minotto below, and purchase secure e-Tickets today.

Events

  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, May 21 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto

    Sales end: May 21 2019, 14:30

    Sales end: May 21 2019, 14:30

  • Musica a Palazzo: Il barbiere di Siviglia

    Wed, May 22 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, May 23 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: Rigoletto

    Fri, May 24 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Sat, May 25 2019, 17:00

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: Il barbiere di Siviglia

    Sun, May 26 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Mon, May 27 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Tue, May 28 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: Il barbiere di Siviglia

    Wed, May 29 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
  • Musica a Palazzo: La Traviata

    Thu, May 30 2019, 20:30

    Venice, Palazzo Barbarigo-Minotto
Page 1 / 18 1 2 ... 18