Concerts in La Sainte Chapelle

An inspirational experience in the heart of Paris

Select date range for events

What could be more inspiring than a concert in the famed 'Holy Chapel', the Sainte Chapelle, in Paris? Located on the Île de la Cité in the center of the city, this gem of Gothic architecture is renowned for its stained glass and delicate wood and stone work. A classical concert at La Sainte Chapelle is simply unforgettable. Order your e-Tickets securely online with Classictic.

Events

  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sat, Sep 01 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sun, Sep 02 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Fri, Sep 07 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sat, Sep 08 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sun, Sep 09 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Fri, Sep 14 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sat, Sep 15 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sun, Sep 16 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Fri, Sep 21 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
  • Concerts at La Sainte Chapelle

    Sat, Sep 22 2018, 20:00

    Paris, La Sainte-Chapelle
Page 1 / 16 1 2 ... 16