Shanghai Symphony Orchestra: One Sweet Morning

At this concert the Shanghai Symphony Orchestra will perform John Corigliano's work "One Sweet Morning".

The work is a Shanghai Symphony Orchestra Commission, co‐commissioned with New York Philharmonic and an Asian Premiere.

Mezzo‐Soprano: Sasha Cooke
Conductor: Shui Lan

There are currently no event dates available.

Gift card