• © Concertgebouw

Ryan Bancroft & Marc Bouchkov: Stravinsky

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest and violinist Marc Bouchkov perform music by Adams, Stravinsky and Roukens under the baton of Ryan Bancroft in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

The Orchestra Filharmonica della Scala in a Russian program conducted by Ricardo Chailly. Along with Tchaikovsky's Sixth Symphony, Prokofiev's First Violin Concerto will be heard, with soloist Emmanuel Tjeknavorian.


  • Adams, John – The Chairman Dances
  • Stravinsky, Igor Fyodorovich – Violin Concerto in D Major
  • Roukens, Joey – Vertekende fantasie (naar J.P. Sweelinck)
  • Stravinsky, Igor Fyodorovich – Petrushka
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Violin: Bouchkov, Marc
Conductor: Bancroft, Ryan


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card