• Arthur & Lucas Jussen

Pianists Arthur & Lucas Jussen: Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

Dutch piano duo, brothers Lucas and Arthur Jussen, offer differing but complimentary perspectives in an exploration of Beethoven's Piano Concertos.


  • Stravinsky, Igor Fyodorovich – Concerto in D major
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, op. 15
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Adagio molto e mesto (from 'String Quartet in F', op. 59, nr. 1)
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, op. 19
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Jussen, Arthur

Soloist: Jussen, Lucas


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card