Museu Europeu d`Art Modern

Upcoming Events

  • Blues at the Museum in Barcelona

    Fri, Mar 31 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Classical Music at the Museum in Barcelona

    Sat, Apr 01 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Blues at the Museum in Barcelona

    Fri, Apr 07 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Classical Music at the Museum in Barcelona

    Sat, Apr 08 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Blues at the Museum in Barcelona

    Fri, Apr 14 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Classical Music at the Museum in Barcelona

    Sat, Apr 15 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Blues at the Museum in Barcelona

    Fri, Apr 21 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Classical Music at the Museum in Barcelona

    Sat, Apr 22 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Blues at the Museum in Barcelona

    Fri, Apr 28 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern

  • Classical Music at the Museum in Barcelona

    Sat, Apr 29 2017, 18:00

    Spain, Barcelona, Museu Europeu d'Art Modern