Musik in Brandenburgischen Schlössern

Upcoming Events

  • Concerts in Köpenick Palace Berlin

    Sun, Nov 04 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Concerts in Citadel Spandau

    Mon, Nov 12 2018, 17:00

    Berlin, Zitadelle Spandau
  • Concerts in Köpenick Palace Berlin

    Sun, Nov 18 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Advent Concert in Köpenick Palace Berlin

    Sat, Dec 01 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Advent Concert in Köpenick Palace Berlin

    Sat, Dec 08 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Spandau Citadel: Advent Concert

    Mon, Dec 10 2018, 17:00

    Berlin, Zitadelle Spandau
  • Advent Concert in Köpenick Palace Berlin

    Sun, Dec 16 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Spandau Citadel: Advent Concert

    Mon, Dec 17 2018, 17:00

    Berlin, Zitadelle Spandau
  • Christmas Concert in Berlin: Köpenick Palace

    Sun, Dec 23 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
  • Christmas Concert in Berlin: Köpenick Palace

    Tue, Dec 25 2018, 16:00

    Berlin, Köpenick Palace
Page 1 / 3 1 2 ... 3