Chopin Point Warsaw

Upcoming Events

  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sun, Feb 24 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point

    Sales end: Feb 23 2019, 19:00

    Sales end: Feb 23 2019, 19:00

  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Mon, Feb 25 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Tue, Feb 26 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Wed, Feb 27 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Thu, Feb 28 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Fri, Mar 01 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sat, Mar 02 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sun, Mar 03 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Mon, Mar 04 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Tue, Mar 05 2019, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
Page 1 / 4 1 2 ... 4