Chopin Point Warsaw

Upcoming Events

  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Thu, Nov 15 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point

    Sales end: Nov 15 2018, 17:00

    Sales end: Nov 15 2018, 17:00

  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Fri, Nov 16 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sat, Nov 17 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sun, Nov 18 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Mon, Nov 19 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Tue, Nov 20 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Wed, Nov 21 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Thu, Nov 22 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Fri, Nov 23 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin Piano Concerts in The Heart of Warsaw

    Sat, Nov 24 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
Page 1 / 5 1 2 ... 5