Chopin Point Warsaw

Upcoming Events

  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Sun, Jul 22 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point

    Sales end: Jul 22 2018, 17:00

    Sales end: Jul 22 2018, 17:00

  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Mon, Jul 23 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Tue, Jul 24 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Wed, Jul 25 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Thu, Jul 26 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Fri, Jul 27 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Sat, Jul 28 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Sun, Jul 29 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Mon, Jul 30 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
  • Chopin concerts in the heart of Warsaw

    Tue, Jul 31 2018, 19:00

    Warsaw, Chopin Point
Page 1 / 17 1 2 ... 17