Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) Andrej Grilc
    © Andrej Grilc
  • (c) Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
    © Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Orchestre de Chambre de Paris & Benjamin Grosvenor: Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 78

About the Event

Gergely Madaras conducts the Orchestre de chambre de Paris and pianist Benjanin Grosvenor in a program featuring works by Schubert, Mendelssohn and Haydn.


  • Joseph Haydn – Symphony No. 19
  • Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy – Piano Concerto No. 1 Op. 25
  • Franz Schubert – Symphony No. 4 D. 417 'Tragic'
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Benjamin Grosvenor
Conductor: Gergely Madaras


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card