• © Concertgebouw

Noord Nederlands Orkest: Bruckner's Symphony No. 7

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Noord Nederlands Orkest and pianist Bertrand Chamayou perform music by Liszt and Bruckner under the baton of Eivind Gullberg Jensen in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Bertrand Chamayou is one of the leading pianists of his generation, having won many awards. In Liszt's Second Piano Concerto, he is virtuoso, but the Noord Nederlands Orkest is also given a splendor by the composer. Eivind Gullberg Jensen leads Bruckner's grand Seventh Symphony.



  • Liszt, Franz – Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major
  • Bruckner, Anton – Symphony No. 7 in E Major
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Chamayou, Bertrand


Conductor: Jensen, Eivind Gullberg
Orchestra: Noord Nederlands Orkest


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card