• Concertgebouw © Hans Roggen

Netherlands Chamber Orchestra & Young Talent

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Ticket sale ends latest on 
Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Kamerorkest, Animato Kwartet, cellist Anton Mecht Spronk and pianist Nikola Meeuwsen will perform masterworks by Mozart and Haydn in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Serenade, KV 239 'Notturna' (bew. S. Végh)
  • Haydn, Joseph – Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major, Hob VIIb:2
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Piano Concerto No. 14 in E‐flat major, K. 449
Program is subject to change


Quartet: Animato Kwartet
Cello: Mecht Spronk, Anton
Piano: Meeuwsen, Nikola


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card