• (c) Marco Borggreve

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla & Kirill Gerstein: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla conducts the famous City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and pianist Kirill Gerstein in a wonderful program of works by Schumann and Weinberg on the prestigious stage of the Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées.


  • Weinberg, Mieczyslaw – Sinfonietta No. 1
  • Schumann, Robert – Piano concerto A minor
  • Schumann, Robert – Symphony No. 1 in B‐flat major, op. 38 'Spring'
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card