• (c) J. L. Neveu

Mikhail Pletnev: Piano recital at the Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Free seating Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The pianist, conductor and composer Mikhail Pletnev is an ”all‐round” musician who defies categorization. Do not miss this incredible programm with works by Brahms and Dvorák.


  • Brahms, Johannes – Rhapsody Op. 79 No. 1
  • Dvořák, Antonín – Two Menuets Op. 28, Eglogue, Allegro molto, excerpts from 6 Pieces for piano Op. 52, Marche
  • Brahms, Johannes – Intermezzo Op. 118
  • Dvořák, Antonín – 4 Humoresques, Eglogue
  • Brahms, Johannes – 3 Intermezzi Op. 117
  • Dvořák, Antonín – Eglogue, Moderato in A major
  • Brahms, Johannes – Ballade Op. 118 No. 3
  • Dvořák, Antonín – At the Old Castle, Reminiscence, Serenade, Bacchanalia, Tittle‐Tattle, At the Tumulus, At Svata hora, excerpts from Impressions poétiques Op. 85
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card