• (c) Concertgebouw

Mendelssohn, Schumann and Brahms

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Kamerorkest and violinist Veronika Eberle perform music by Mendelssohn, Schumann and Brahms under the baton of Riccardo Minasi in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Conducted by Riccardo Minasi, the Netherlands Chamber Orchestra plays a program centered on German Romanticism. Veronika Eberle will solo in Schumann's Violin Concerto.


  • Brahms, Johannes – Parts from 'Choralvorspiele', op. 122 (orch. H. de Vlieger)
  • Schumann, Robert – Violin Concerto in D minor, WoO 23
  • Kortekaas, Bram – new composition (Commissioned by the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra)
  • Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix – Symphony No. 5 in d minor op. 107 'Reformation'
Program is subject to change


Violin: Eberle, Veronika


Conductor: Minasi, Riccardo


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card