• © Concertgebouw

Maria João Pires plays Mozart, Lorenzo Viotti conducts Brahms

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest and pianist Maria João Pires perform music by Wagner, Mozart and Brahms under the baton of Lorenzo Viotti in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Maria João Pires solos in Mozart's final piano concerto. Chief conductor Lorenzo Viotti conducts the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra in Brahms' masterful Second Symphony.


  • Wagner, Richard – Siegfried Idyll, WWV 103
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Piano Concerto No. 27 in B‐flat major, K. 595
  • Brahms, Johannes – Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 73
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Conductor: Viotti, Lorenzo
Soloist Piano: Pires, Maria‐Joao



Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card