Trusted Shops badge
  • © Jonas Holthaus
    © Jonas Holthaus

Marc Albrecht and Daniel Lozakovich in Ligeti, R. Strauss and Bruch

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Free seating Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 86

About the Event

Marc Albrecht, former chief conductor of the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra, returns to The Concertgebouw, to conduct works by Ligeti, and his favourite composer Richard Strauss, along with Bruch's beloved Violin Concerto, with Daniel Lozakovich as the soloist.


  • György Ligeti – 'Atmosphères'
  • Max Bruch – Concerto for violin and orchestra No 1 in G minor, op. 26
  • Richard Strauss – Also sprach Zarathustra, symphonic poem, op. 30
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Violin: Daniel Lozakovich
Conductor: Marc Albrecht


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card