• © Concertgebouw

Lorenzo Viotti & Lucas Debargue: Szymanowski and Rachmaninoff

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest and pianist Lucas Debargue perform music by Szymanowski and Rachmaninov under the baton of Lorenzo Viotti in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Five years ago, Lucas Debargue impressed the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra with Rachmaninoff's Fourth Piano Concerto. Now he returns with Szymanowski's Symphony 'concertante' conducted by chief conductor Lorenzo Viotti. Rachmaninoff's impressive Second Symphony will also be heard.


  • Szymanowski, Karol Maciej – Symphony nr. 4, op. 60 'concertante'
  • Rachmaninoff, Sergei Vasilievich – Symphony nr. 2 in e, op. 27
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Conductor: Viotti, Lorenzo
Piano: Debargue, Lucas


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card