• Concertgebouw © Hans Roggen

Lorenzo Viotti and Marc Bouchkov: Vienna

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest and violinist Marc Bouchkov perform music by Strauss and Korngold under the baton of Lorenzo Viotti in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Chief conductor Lorenzo Viotti brings the Viennese schwung of the early 20th century into the concert hall. Artist‐in‐residence of the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra Marc Bouchkov will solo in Korngold's warm‐blooded Violin Concerto.


  • Strauss, Johann – Die Fledermaus – Overture to 'Die Fledermaus', op. 362
  • Korngold, Erich Wolfgang – Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 35
  • Strauss, Richard – Suite from Der Rosenkavalier, op. 59
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Violin: Bouchkov, Marc
Conductor: Viotti, Lorenzo


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card