Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) Tobias Kruse-Ostkreuz
    © Tobias Kruse‐Ostkreuz
  • (c) Sima Dehgani
    © Sima Dehgani

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz with Suyoen Kim

Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin — Großer Saal

Best seats  2 h 30 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 70

About the Event

Experience classical music like never before in this astonishing performance of masterworks by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart at Berlin's remarkable Konzerthaus Berlin.

A Mozart program brilliantly performed by 1st concertmaster Suyoen Kim as soloist and under the masterful baton of principal conductor Joana Mallwitz on the podium of the Konzerthausorchester. Could there be a more musically sublime treat on a spring weekend? Decide whether your heart beats for a Saturday evening or a tranquil Sunday afternoon, or enrich your whole family's weekend with the moderated Mozart matinee.


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Deutsche Tänze KV 509
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Konzert für Violine und Orchester A‐Dur KV 219
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Sinfonie C‐Dur KV 425 („Linzer“)
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Joana Mallwitz
Violin: Suyoen Kim


Konzerthaus Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card