• Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht (Credit: Felix Löchner / Sichtkreis)
  • Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht (Credit: Felix Löchner / Sichtkreis)
  • Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht, Abend (Credit: David von Becker)

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin — Großer Saal

Best seats  1 h 15 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

In this highly‐anticipated concert, hear the mellifluous sounds of classical music by Milhaud, Bartók and Stravinsky at Berlin's treasured and world‐renowned Konzerthaus Berlin.


  • Stravinsky, Igor Fyodorovich – „Apollon Musagète“ — Ballettmusik für Streichorchester
  • Bartók, Béla – „Dorfszenen“ — Drei slowakische Volkslieder
  • Milhaud, Darius – 'La création du monde' — Ballet Suite op. 81a
Program is subject to change


Choir: Vocalconsort Berlin
Conductor: Fischer, Ivan

Ivan Fischer is one of the world's most sought‐after conductors. Chief Conductor of the Konzerthausorchester Berlin since the 2012/13 season, he was the founder of the Budapest Festival Orchestra in 1983, and he enjoys a close partnership with the Vienna State Opera. Ivan Fischer has won numerous awards, and he has performed in practically every major concert house in the world.


Konzerthaus Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card