• Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht (Credit: Felix Löchner / Sichtkreis)
  • Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht (Credit: Felix Löchner / Sichtkreis)
  • Konzerthaus Berlin, Außenansicht, Abend (Credit: David von Becker)

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Giovanni Antonini

Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin — Großer Saal

Best seats  1 h 15 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 53

About the Event

In this highly‐anticipated concert, hear the mellifluous sounds of classical music by Mozart, Beethoven and Rebel at Berlin's treasured and world‐renowned Konzerthaus Berlin.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Perhaps the most important composer of all time, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was an Austrian composer of the late 18th century. Born in 1756 in Salzburg, he showed prodigious musical talent from childhood. Beginning at five years of age, he composed more than 600 works, including concertos, symphonies, religious works and operas before his premature death at the age of 35. Hi influence over successive generations cannot be overestated — Ludwig van Beethoven wrote of Mozart 'posterity will not see such a talent again in 100 years”. Despite the immense success of his compositions, and the acclaim he received across Europe, Mozart achieved little financial security and rwas buried in an unmarked grave in Vienna's St Marx Cemetery.

Ludwig van Beethoven

Ludwig van Beethoven was a German pianist and composer of the late 18th century. He is well known as the most influential composers of all time as well as crucial figure to the Classical music scene. In fact, he demonstrated his musical talent at an early age, taking lessons from his father and composer/conductor Christian Gottlob Neefe. Later, he moved to Vienna where he gained the reputation of a virtuoso pianist by composing his popular masterpieces. He created his most admired works in his last 15 years of life, all the while being almost completely deaf.


  • Rebel, Jean‐Féry – „Les éléments“ — Suite für Orchester (Auszüge)
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – „Ch'io mi scordi di te — Non temer, amato bene“ — Szene für Sopran mit obligatem Klavier und Orchester KV 505
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – „Voi avete un cor fedele“ — Konzertarie für Sopran und Orchester KV 217
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Sinfonie Nr. 6 F‐Dur op. 68 („Pastorale“)
Program is subject to change


Antonini, Giovanni

Lezhneva, Julia

Lebhardt, Daniel


Konzerthaus Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card