Trusted Shops badge
  • © Felix Broede Sony Classical
    © Felix Broede Sony Classical

Igor Levit & Markus Becker at Philharmonie Berlin

Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin — Kammermusiksaal

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 100

About the Event

Igor Levit, the talented pianist known for his love of freedom, will be making a return to the Philharmonie in May. This time, he will be performing a duo evening with his esteemed colleague Markus Becker, who has been described as a skilled "musical painter of souls with understanding" by FAZ. The concert will feature beautiful works by Beethoven, Brahms, Mozart, and Reger.


  • Ludwig van Beethoven – Große Fuge B‐Dur op. 134 für Klavier zu vier Händen
  • Johannes Brahms – Neun Variationen über ein Thema von Joseph Haydn op. 56b für zwei Klaviere
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Sonate für zwei Klaviere D‐Dur KV 448
  • Max Reger – Variationen und Fuge über ein Thema von Mozart op. 132a für zwei Klaviere
Program is subject to change


Piano: Igor Levit
Piano: Markus Becker


Philharmonie Berlin, Herbert‐von‐Karajan‐Str. 1, Berlin, Germany — Google Maps

Gift card