Trusted Shops badge

Gala Concert in Rudolfinum — the Seat of the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Prague, Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Seating plan Free seating  1 h 5 min  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Ticket sale ends latest on 
Total Price

About the Event

With a program featuring the great The Four Seasons and Bolero by Mozart, Schubert, Tchaikovsky, Dvořák, Smetana, Bach, Vivaldi, Bizet, Ravel, Debussy and Strauss, this classical music concert at Prague's beloved Rudolfinum is sure to set you to return for more.


The Rudolfinum is a grand Neo‐Renaissance edifice in Prague, dedicated to arts and culture. Erected with financial help from the Böhmische Sparkasse savings bank between 1876 and 1884, its purpose was to promote arts education and culture. However, this imposing building on the bank of the Vltava River was also the seat of the Czechoslovak Parliament between the two World Wars.

Today, the building houses the Czech Philarmonic Orchestra and the Galerie Rudofinum with its collection of contemporary art. The largest concert hall — the Dvořák Hall — is one of the major venues for the renowned Prague Spring International Music Festival. Antonín Dvořák himself conducted the orchestra during the hall's inaugural concert.


  • Vivaldi, Antonio – The Four Seasons – The Four Seasons selection
  • Bizet, Georges – Suite from Carmen
  • Debussy, Claude – Clair de lune ( „Moonlight“ )
  • Ravel, Maurice – Bolero
  • Smetana, Bedrich – Vltava (Moldau)
  • Strauss, Johann – Pizzicato Polka
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – A Little Night Music
  • Schubert, Franz – Ave Maria
  • Bach, Johann Sebastian – Air
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Waltz of the Flowers from ballet The Nutcracker
  • Dvořák, Antonín – Largo from the New World Symphony, Slavonic Dance
Program is subject to change


Ensemble: The Parnas


Rudolfinum, Alsovo nabrezi 12, Prague, Czech Republic — Google Maps

Gift card