Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) Association Classique à tout prix
    © Association Classique à tout prix

Four Seasons, Ave Maria and Mendelssohn at Saint Germain Des Pres

Paris, Eglise Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés — Main Hall

Free seating  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 48

About the Event

Rediscover the magic of classical music through this concert featuring the most famous works of the repertoire.


'Les 4 Saisons' by Vivaldi excerpts
'Ave Maria' by Gounod
'1er mvt' from Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto E minor op 64
'Polonaise brillante 'by Wieniawski
'Le Cygne 'by Saint‐Saëns
'Introduction et Rondo Capriccioso' by Saint‐Saëns
'Mélodie 'by Tchaikovsky
'Après un rêve 'by Fauré
'Sicilienne' by Paradis
'Mélodie' by Gluck


  • Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons – The Four Seasons (excerpts)
  • Charles Gounod – Ave Maria
  • Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy – Violin Concerto E minor Op 64 1st mvt
  • Henryk Wieniawski – Polonaise brillante
  • Camille Saint‐Saëns – Le Cygne
  • Camille Saint‐Saëns – Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Melodie
  • Gabriel Fauré – Après un rêve
  • Christoph Willibald Gluck – Mélodie d’Orphée
Program is subject to change

Cast / Production

solo violin: Glen Rouxel


Eglise Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés, 3, place Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card