• © Concertgebouw

Elgar's Enigma Variations, Liza Ferschtman plays The Lark Ascending

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Radio Filharmonisch Orkest and violinist Liza Ferschtman perform music by Ravel, Vaughan Williams and Elgar under the baton of Stanislav Kochanovsky in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Liza Ferschtman will solo with the Radio Philharmonic Orchestra in Vaughan Williams' The Lark Ascending. That also plays Ravel's Le tombeau de Couperin and Elgar's Enigma Variations.


  • Ravel, Maurice – Le tombeau de Couperin, suite for orchestra
  • Vaughan Williams, Ralph – Lark Ascending
  • Elgar, Edward – Enigma Variations, op. 36
Program is subject to change


Violin: Ferschtman, Liza
Conductor: Kochanovsky, Stanislav


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card