Trusted Shops badge
  • © Marco Borggreve
    © Marco Borggreve

Dvořák's Symphony No. 8 & Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 22

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 68

About the Event

South Korean pianist Yeol Eum Son receives rave reviews worldwide for her virtuosity and expressiveness. Tonight she plays Mozart's heavenly Piano Concerto No. 22. The Antwerp Symphony Orchestra will also perform Dvořák's exuberant Eighth Symphony.


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 22 in E‐flat major, KV 482
  • Antonín Dvořák – Symphony No. 8 in G major, op. 88
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Eduardo Strausser
Piano: Yeol Eum Son


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card