Trusted Shops badge
  • © Melle Meivogel
    © Melle Meivogel

Dvořák's Symphony No. 7 conducted by Lorenzo Viotti

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 88

About the Event

Experience double the enjoyment with Brahms' Double Concerto, as it features not one, but two exceptional soloists on stage. The Georgian violinist Lisa Batiashvili and German cellist Maximilian Hornung bring their unparalleled talents to this remarkable performance. Guided by the accomplished chief conductor Lorenzo Viotti, the orchestra will also showcase Antonín Dvořák's passionately intense Seventh Symphony, taking listeners on an emotional journey.


  • Johannes Brahms – Double Concerto in A minor, Op. 102
  • Antonín Dvořák – Symphony No. 7 in D minor, op. 70
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
Conductor: Lorenzo Viotti
Cello: Maximilian Hornung


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card