Trusted Shops badge

Dvořák's Cello Concerto and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Orchestre National de Lille and cellist Anne Gastinel perform masterworks by Dvorak and Tchaikovsky under the baton of Alexandre Bloch in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Dvořák, Antonín – Cello Concerto in B minor, op. 104
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Symphony nr. 5 in e, op. 64
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Orchestre National de Lille

Founded in 1976 on the initiative of Jean‐Claude Casadesus and the Regional Council for the Nord / Pas‐de‐Calais and with government support, the Orchestre National de Lille assumes an ambitious artistic programme aiming at the widest possible audience, performing a symphonic repertoire, giving prominence to contemporary work, and promoting young talent, cultural activities and educational projects. An outstanding ambassador for its region and the French culture across four continents and thirty countries, the orchestra has established itself as one of the leading orchestras in France, and is regularly featured in broadcasts on radio and television, paying special attention to releases of new works.

Soloist: Gastinel, Anne
Conductor: Bloch, Alexandre


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card