Trusted Shops badge

Conservatorio Giuseppe Verdi: Zlata Chochieva

Milan, Sala Verdi del Conservatorio — main

Free seating Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 27

About the Event

Experience the beautiful classical music of Maurice Ravel, Franz Liszt, Alexander Nikolayevich Scriabin, and Johann Strauss in a highly‐anticipated concert at Milan's prestigious Sala Verdi del Conservatorio. Listen to the talented pianist Zlata Chochieva perform in this unforgettable event.


  • Franz Liszt – Feux follets n.5
  • Franz Liszt – Studio trascendentale n. 12 "Chasse Neige"
  • Alexander Nikolayevich Scriabin – Sonata per pianoforte n.2 in sol diesis minore Sonata‐Fantasia op.19
  • Maurice Ravel – Miroirs
  • Johann Strauss – Concert Arabesque su temi da Il bel Danubio Blu (arr. A. Schulz‐Evler=)
Program is subject to change


Piano: Zlata Chochieva


Sala Verdi del Conservatorio, Via Conservatorio 12, Milan, Italy — Google Maps

Gift card