Trusted Shops badge

Concert at United Reformed Church: Winter Dreams

London, Highgate United Reformed Church — Main Hall

Free seating  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 35

About the Event

Experience the long‐awaited concert featuring the enchanting melodies of classical music by renowned composers Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev, and Juan Carlos Tolosa. This exquisite event will take place at the Highgate United Reformed Church, a cherished establishment known globally for its exceptional musical performances. Join us in London for a memorable evening filled with the mellifluous sounds that these incredible composers have gifted to the world.


  • Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev – Violin Concerto no. 1
  • Juan Carlos Tolosa – Piano Concerto
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Symphony no. 1
Program is subject to change


Violin: George Hlawiczka
Piano: Jose Antonio Tolosa
Orchestra: London Concert Sinfonia
Conductor: Luke Cleghorn


Highgate United Reformed Church, Pond Square, South Grove, Highgate, London, United Kingdom — Google Maps

Gift card