Classic Spectacular: concert in Rudolfinum, Prague

Prague, Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

Free seating  1 h 5 min  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Prague Vivaldi Master´s Orchestra with an outstanding programme in the SUK HALL of the Rudolfinum, Prague´s most beautiful and most
prestigious concert hall.

With a program featuring the great The Four Seasons by Vivaldi, The Marriage of Figaro and A Little Night Music by Mozart, Beethoven, Smetana, Ravel and Händel, this classical music concert at Prague's beloved Rudolfinum is sure to set you to return for more.


  • Vivaldi, Antonio – The Four Seasons – "Spring", "Summer", from The Four Seasons
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – The Marriage of Figaro – Famous aria from Figaro
  • Smetana, Bedrich – Die Moldau from 'Mein Vaterland'
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Symphony No. 5 — Allegro
  • Ravel, Maurice – Bolero
  • Händel, Georg Friedrich – Largo from opera Xerxes
  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – A Little Night Music
  • Bizet, Georges – Habanera
Program is subject to change


Violin: Vlastimil Kobrle
Orchestra: Prague Vivaldi Master´s Orchestra
Mezzo-soprano: Jirků, Stanislava


Rudolfinum, Alsovo nabrezi 12, Prague, Czech Republic — Google Maps

Gift card