Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) Christoph Köstlin
    © Christoph Köstlin

Bruce Liu: Piano Recital at the Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 91

About the Event

Join Bruce Liu for an enchanting evening featuring Tchaikovsky's 'The Seasons' and works by Mendelssohn‐Rachmaninov, Scriabine, and Prokofiev.


  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – The Seasons op. 37a
  • Sergei Vasilievich Rachmaninoff – Scherzo from A Midsummer Night’s Dream (arr. Mendelssohn)
  • Alexander Nikolayevich Scriabin – Sonata No. 4 op. 30
  • Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev – Sonata No. 7
Program is subject to change


Piano: Bruce Liu


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card