Trusted Shops badge
  • © Fay Fox
    © Fay Fox

Brahms' Violin Concerto and Mahler's Symphony No. 1

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats  2 h 20 min Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 68

About the Event

Winner of the 2023 Gramophone Young Artist of the Year Stella Chen makes her debut at Het Concertgebouw with Brahms' impressive Violin Concerto. The Brussels Philharmonic plays Mahler's picturesque First Symphony.


  • Johannes Brahms – Violin Concerto in D major, Op.77
  • Gustav Mahler – Symphony No. 1 in D major
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Thomas Dausgaard
Orchestra: Brussels Philharmonic
Violin: Stella Chen


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card