Trusted Shops badge

Beethoven's Seventh at Palau de la Música Catalana

Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana — Concert Hall

Best seats  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Ticket sale ends latest on 
Total Price
$ 86

About the Event

Experience the captivating melodies of Ludwig van Beethoven, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, and Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev in a long‐awaited and highly‐celebrated concert at Barcelona's iconic Palau de la Música Catalana. Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of classical music as these renowned composers' symphonies come to life, filling the air with their mesmerizing and melodious tunes. Don't miss this extraordinary opportunity to revel in the mellifluous sounds performed in the grandeur of one of the world's most treasured concert halls.


  • Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev – Symphony no. 1, in D major, op. 25, “Classical Symphony”
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Rococo Variations, op. 33
  • Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony no. 7, in A major, op. 92
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Cello: Anastasia Kobekina
Conductor: Andrés Salado


Palau de la Música Catalana, c/ Palau de la Música, 4‐6, Barcelona, Spain — Google Maps

Gift card